*Winter Wishlist*

Hi!

I’ve seen these floating around blogs a bit and I thought that I would make one of my own.

These are some things that I’ve been lusting after for a while and hope to be in possession of soon ๐Ÿ˜‰ #wishfulthinking

ย Image

1. Smashbox Wonder Vision Mega Palette – ยฃ49.00 at Smashbox.com

Okay this is a bit expensive but it has thirty-four eye shadows! I watched Beauty Broadcast’s review on this palette and fell in love. with it – seriously, it’s gorgoeus. With all the different eye shadows you can create so many looks and with the four added blushes it seems like a win to me.

2. Magic Wand Salt & Pepper Shakers – ยฃ9.00 at fab.com
Yeah, this seems a little random but look! This ties together my loves of magic and cooking and also makes me look (and feel) like a regular Disney-style Fairy Godmother.

ย 3. Stardust Drop Necklace – ยฃ25.00 at Banana Republic

Diamonds are a girls best friend, right?

I’m not that fussed about necklaces usally so it is really saying something when I yearn for one as much as I’m yearning for this. (yearning is is a weird word – its starting to sound made up.)

This is part of my wishlist because its silver and sparkly and it sets of my Magpie tendencies in the most delightful way ๐Ÿ˜‰

ย 4. french tip dip – $12

For a girl like me who can just about do all over colour this is amazing. It looks fool proof and i’m always looking for stuff that can help me adapt to my extremely limited skills.

The only downside is that I’m not 100% sure they ship to the uk.

Here’s to waiting!

ย 5. ‘Clueless’ Sweatshirt – ยฃ16.75 at fovever 21.

OMG!!!!

Okay I admit, Although I have been meaning to watch this movie for a long time I only managed to watch it last month.

I Know I Know – really??

Yeah so I’m a bit late but I have to say that I fell truly, madly, deeply in love with it and it is now one of my all-time favourite movies (up there with Legally Blonde, Princess Diaries and a few others)

So I really really want/need this jumper this winter.

ย 6.ย Butter London Nail Varnish in All Hale The Queenย – ยฃ11.71 at Amazon

I love, love, love glittery nail varnishes and this beige one needs to be on my nails right now ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 7.ย Disney Princess Lip Smackersย ยฃ8.00 at Claires

I love disney princesses and I love Lip Smackers – need I say more?

ย 8.ย Star-stud-earringsย – ยฃ4.80 at River Island

So stars are kinda my thang ๐Ÿ™‚

and I love super duper glitzy earrings so these are a win.

ย 9.ย Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Cameraย – ยฃ82.49 at Amazon

This camera is really cute and fun and I love the fact that you can take and then print pictures instantly.

Perfect for on the spot photo shoots.

Thanks For Reading!

*Merry 5th Day Of Christmas*

***

Leave a Reply

