Tanya Burr Cosmetics Advent Calendar

Day 1: Β 

Tanya Burr Cosmetics Eye Shimmer Pot in Creme Brulee.

IMG_0214

Back in October I was browsing Superdrug.com and I stumbled across this advent calendar. As a viewer of Tanya’s youtube channel I was immediately intrigued. Β I had been looking to buy a beauty advent calendar this year and the price (Β£15) and my past success with her make-up line drew me in. (I loooove her picnic in the park lipgloss)

From it’s snow frosted glitter roof to the bush shaped from cosmetic products, this is seriously one of the prettiest advent calendars I have ever seen.

And can we just note how it looks like both a pretty little cottage and a big ol’ mansion at the same time!!?

IMG_0216

IMG_0223

Today’s prize from the calender was a little eye shimmer pot in Creme Brulee.

It’s a very pretty (a tad powdery) milk chocolate brown colour that is shimmery but not sparkly.

The colour reminds me a lot of the Rose Gold shade from the Naked On The Run palette so Dupe Alert!!! πŸ˜€

IMG_0225

IMG_0229

ll

I’m planning on opening a door every other day in the run up to christmas so I’ll see you on the thirdΒ  β™₯

